Valley Shepherd Sermons
Church of Nazarene Author: Valley Shepherd   Episodes: 55
Listen to this week's and past sermons. For transcripts email the church office.
Sunday, March 19, 2017
Luke 6:1-11
Third in Series: "What Does the Cross Mean for Us?"
Posted by Stephen List on 3/19/2017 12:07:00 PM Download | 00:31:02
Sunday, March 12, 2017
Luke 4:14-30
Second in Series: "What Does the Cross Mean for Us?"
Posted by Stephen List on 3/12/2017 12:12:00 PM Download | 00:28:30
Sunday, March 05, 2017
Luke 4:1-13
First in Series:"What Does The Cross Mean For Us?"
Posted by Stephen List on 3/5/2017 12:08:00 PM Download | 00:30:00
Sunday, February 26, 2017
Eighth in Series: "All Things New"
Romans 12:1-2
Posted by Tim Pusey on 2/26/2017 12:12:00 PM Download | 00:25:53
Sunday, February 19, 2017
Seventh in Series: "All Things New"
Luke 10:25-37
Posted by Stephen List on 2/19/2017 12:08:00 PM Download | 00:29:00
Sunday, February 12, 2017
Sixth in Series: "All Things New"
Ezekiel 36:24-29a
Posted by Tim Pusey on 2/12/2017 12:15:00 PM Download | 00:27:47
Sunday, February 05, 2017
Fith in Series: "All Things New"
Luke 22:1-20
Posted by Stephen List on 2/5/2017 12:05:00 PM Download | 00:25:00
Sunday, January 29, 2017
Fourth in Series: "All Things New"
Ephesians 4:17-24
Posted by Tim Pusey on 1/29/2017 12:13:00 PM Download | 00:27:31
Sunday, January 15, 2017
Third in Series: "All Things New"
2 Corinthians 5:16-20
Posted by Tim Pusey on 1/15/2017 12:21:00 PM Download | 00:26:48
Sunday, January 08, 2017
John 3:1-21
Second in Series: "All Things New"
Posted by Stephen List on 1/8/2017 12:08:00 PM Download | 00:02:00
Sunday, January 01, 2017
First in Series: "All Things New"
Isaiah 43:18-19
Posted by Tim Pusey on 1/1/2017 12:06:00 PM Download | 00:23:17
Sunday, December 18, 2016
Last in Series: "The First Light of Christmas"
John 1:14-18
Posted by Stephen List on 12/18/2016 12:17:00 PM Download | 00:26:00
Sunday, December 11, 2016
John 1:9-13
Second in Series: "The First Light of Christmas"
Posted by Stephen List on 12/11/2016 12:25:00 PM Download | 27:00:00
Sunday, December 04, 2016
Par of Series " The First Light of Christmas"
Luke 2:1-7
Posted by Tim Pusey on 12/4/2016 12:38:00 PM Download | 00:09:42
Sunday, November 27, 2016
First in Advent Series: "The First Light of Christmas"
John 1:1-8
Posted by Stephen List on 11/27/2016 12:23:00 PM Download | 00:23:48
Sunday, November 20, 2016
Eighth in Series "The Road to Fulfillment"
Mathew 5:10-12
Posted by Stephen List on 11/20/2016 12:25:00 PM Download | 00:28:40
Sunday, November 13, 2016
Keep your eyes on the prize, Christ Jesus our Lord
Philippians 3:12-16
Posted by Dr. Ron Kratzer on 11/13/2016 12:15:00 PM Download | 00:24:30
Sunday, October 30, 2016
Sixth in Series: "the Road to Fulfillment"
Matthew 5:8
Posted by Tim Pusey on 10/30/2016 12:14:00 PM Download | 00:23:19
Sunday, October 23, 2016
Fifth in Series: "The Road to Fulfillment"
Matthew 5:7
Posted by Tim Pusey on 10/23/2016 12:24:00 PM Download | 00:17:06
Sunday, October 09, 2016
Fourth in Series. "The Road to Fulfillment"
Mathew 5:6
Posted by Tim Pusey on 10/9/2016 12:16:00 PM Download | 00:30:00
Sunday, October 02, 2016
Third in Series: "The Road to Fulfillment"
Matthew 5:5
Posted by Tim Pusey on 10/2/2016 12:19:00 PM Download | 00:28:48
Sunday, September 25, 2016
Guest Speaker: Scott Shaw, District Superintendent
Psalm 146
Posted by Scott Shaw on 9/25/2016 12:22:00 PM Download | 00:34:51
Sunday, September 18, 2016
Second in a Series: "The Road to Fulfillment"
Matthew 5:4
Posted by Tim Pusey on 9/18/2016 12:19:00 PM Download | 00:34:51
Sunday, September 04, 2016
Last in Series: "Faith in Action"
Hebrews 12:1-13
Posted by Tim Pusey on 9/4/2016 12:18:00 PM Download | 00:27:33
Sunday, August 21, 2016
Cali, Colombia
God has bigger plans for you!
Posted by Stephen List on 8/21/2016 12:12:00 PM Download | 00:31:00
Sunday, August 14, 2016
Fourth in Series: "Faith in Action"
Hebrews 11:8-31
Posted by Tim Pusey on 8/14/2016 12:27:00 PM Download | 00:30:27
Sunday, August 07, 2016
Luke 15:11-24
Pastor Gary Seaton
Posted by Gary Seaton on 8/7/2016 12:27:00 PM Download | 00:41:13
Sunday, July 31, 2016
Hebrews 11:1-7
Third in Series "Faith in Action"
Posted by Stephen List on 7/31/2016 12:15:00 PM Download | 00:20:00
Sunday, July 17, 2016
Second in Series: Faith in Action
Hebrews 10:26-39
Posted by Tim Pusey on 7/17/2016 12:15:00 PM Download | 00:34:51
Sunday, July 10, 2016
First in Series: "Faith in Action
Hebrews 10:19-25
Posted by Tim Pusey on 7/10/2016 12:09:00 PM Download | 00:30:00
Sunday, July 03, 2016
Last in Series: "The Church for Tomorrow"
Matthew 28:16-20
Posted by Tim Pusey on 7/3/2016 12:00:00 PM Download | 00:28:32
Sunday, June 26, 2016
"The Church for Tomorrow"
Isaiah 58:6-9
Posted by Tim Pusey on 6/26/2016 12:26:00 PM Download | 00:24:00
Sunday, June 19, 2016
Fifth in Series: " The Church for Tomorrow"
Acts 2:42-47
Posted by Tim Pusey on 6/19/2016 12:17:00 PM Download | 00:31:27
Sunday, June 12, 2016
Fourth in Series: ?The Church for Tomorrow?
Psalm 119:97-112
Posted by Tim Pusey on 6/12/2016 12:36:00 PM Download | 00:26:00
Sunday, June 05, 2016
Third in Series: ?Bridge to Tomorrow?
Genesis 12:1-5
Posted by Tim Pusey on 6/5/2016 12:51:00 PM Download | 00:24:49
Sunday, May 29, 2016
Second in Series: ?Bridge to Tomorrow?
Matthew 16:13-28
Posted by Tim Pusey on 5/29/2016 12:49:00 PM Download | 00:23:30
Sunday, May 22, 2016
First in Series: ?Bridge to Tomorrow?
Acts 2:14-21
Posted by Tim Pusey on 5/22/2016 12:46:00 PM Download | 00:35:23
Sunday, May 15, 2016
Rev. Al Jones
Psalm 40:9, 10
Posted by Al Jones on 5/15/2016 12:42:00 PM Download | 00:29:44
Sunday, May 08, 2016
Last in Series: ?Changed by Christ?s Touch?
Luke 8:40-56
Posted by Tim Pusey on 5/8/2016 12:40:00 PM Download | 00:29:00
Sunday, April 24, 2016
Fourth in Series: "Changed by Christ's Touch"
Luke 8:26-39
Posted by Tim Pusey on 4/24/2016 12:25:00 PM Download | 00:29:32
Sunday, April 17, 2016
Third in Series: ?Changed by Christ?s Touch?
Luke 8:22-25
Posted by Tim Pusey on 4/17/2016 12:00:00 PM Download | 00:22:16
Sunday, April 10, 2016
Second in a Series: " Changed by Christ's Touch"
Luke 7:36-50
Posted by Tim Pusey on 4/10/2016 12:20:00 PM Download | 00:27:06
Sunday, April 03, 2016
First in Series: ?Changed by Christ?s Touch?
Luke 7:1-10
Posted by Tim Pusey on 4/3/2016 12:00:00 PM Download | 00:24:45
Sunday, March 27, 2016
Luke 24:13-35
Easter Morning March 27: 2016
Posted by Tim Pusey on 3/27/2016 10:28:00 AM Download | 00:32:50
Sunday, March 20, 2016
Luke 9:18-27
Palm Sunday
Posted by Tim Pusey on 3/20/2016 11:57:00 AM Download | 00:26:51
Sunday, March 13, 2016
Luke 12:13-21
March 13,2016
Posted by Tim Pusey on 3/13/2016 12:25:00 PM Download | 00:40:46
Sunday, March 06, 2016
Third in Lenten Series
Luke 5:27-32
Posted by Tim Pusey on 3/6/2016 12:15:00 PM Download | 00:33:53
Sunday, February 28, 2016
Second in Lenten Series: ?A New Day?
Luke 5:17-26
Posted by Tim Pusey on 2/28/2016 12:33:00 PM Download | 00:30:38
Wednesday, February 24, 2016
Guest Speakers Patrick Gray and Justin Skeesuck
See illpushyou.com for more of Justin & Patrick's story including information about their upcoming documentary.
Posted by Patrick Gray and Justin Skeesuck on 2/24/2016 10:39:00 AM Download | 00:58:57
Sunday, February 14, 2016
First in the Series: A New Day
Luke 4:14-30
Posted by Pastor Zach Carpenter on 2/14/2016 12:00:00 PM Download | 00:25:51
Sunday, February 07, 2016
Last in Series: Anchored in Truth
Romans 1:16-32
Posted by Tim Pusey on 2/7/2016 12:00:00 PM Download | 00:38:09
Sunday, January 31, 2016
Fourth in Series: ?Anchored in Truth?
Mark 6:30-44
Posted by Tim Pusey on 1/31/2016 12:25:00 PM Download | 00:38:59
Sunday, January 24, 2016
Third in Series: ?Anchored in Truth?
John 14:1-14
Posted by Tim Pu on 1/24/2016 12:28:00 PM Download | 00:36:45
Sunday, January 17, 2016
Second in Series: ?Anchored in Truth?
Psalm 119:1-16
Posted by Tim Pusey on 1/17/2016 12:00:00 PM Download | 00:32:20
Sunday, January 03, 2016
New Year Message
Luke 7:11-17
Posted by Tim Pusey on 1/3/2016 12:00:00 PM Download | 00:26:50

 

  Weekly Schedule

Sunday

  • Sunday School-9:30 am
  • Morning Worship-10:45 am

Tuesday

  • Women's Bible Study-10 am
  • Quilting-6:00 pm
  • Celebrate Recovery-6:00 pm

Wednesday

  • 6:45 pm Wednesday Activities
    • Youth Group (7th Grade & Up)
    • Childcare
    • Caravan (ages 4 through grade 6)
    • Choir rehearsal
    • Plugged In Adult worship
    • Men's Bible Study
    • Women's Bible Study Draw the Circle: A 40 Day Prayer Challenge

Thursday

  • Men's Prayer Time-6:30 am in the chapel
  Upcoming Events

 


Christian Church Meridian Idaho
150 W. Maestra
Meridian, ID 83642

 

Sunday Worship

9:30 am
Sunday School


10:45 am
Sunday Morning Worship Service

Giving

Online tithing and giving to Valley Shepherd.


E Tithing
 

Contact Us

(208) 888-2141

Email

Facebook

Instagram